Bangladesh V New Zealand 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction 5 Jan 2016 Who will win Ban v NZ

Bangladesh tour to New Zealand Bangladesh V New Zealand 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction 5 Jan 2016 Who will win Ban v NZ (Ban v NZ Match Live Scorecard, Live Match Streaming) Who will win Ban v NZ? Where to get live Ten Sports Streaming? Today ESPN Cricinfo, 5 Jan all Match Predictions, Ban v NZ today cricket match Prediction tips and Live Ball by Ball Score who will win today cricket match prediction

Bangladesh V New Zealand 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction 5 Jan 2016 Who will win Ban v NZ

The Bangladesh Team is under the captaincy of Mashrafe Mortaza. Shakib al Hassan is also with the team. He is Bangladesh Premier all-rounder in T20’s as well as in ODI’s. Imrul Kayes and Mahamudullah are also good T20 players. Tamim Iqbal also have the capability of hitting the ball out of the ground.

New Zealand Team is in premium form. They are a wonderful T20 side. They have lots of hard hitting batsmen. They have the capability of beating any side in the world. Williamson, Anderson, Guptill and Neesham have strong arms. they comprised of the batting lineup of New Zealand. New Zealand also have good seam bowling lineup.

Also see: Australia Vs Pakistan 1st Test Match Prediction Who will win Aus vs Pak

Also see: Pakistan Super League PSL Points Table 2017

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match Prediction Astrology 5 Jan 2017 Who will win Ban vs NZ

Today Match Prediction Astrology 5 Jan

Who will win the 2nd T20 between Bangladesh v New Zealand on 5 January 2017 in Mount Maunganui, New Zealand

The New Zealand have much more strong lineup than Bangladesh. They have also proved it in the first T20 Match. So Today Match Prediction Astrology about the match that Who will win Ban vs NZ is provided by Cricocean Match Astrology team for our esteemed visitors. According to our team of Astrologers, the toss and match both will be won by New Zealand.

Who will win the Toss: New Zealand

Who will win the Test Match: New Zealand

Bangladesh Squad:

  • Mashrafe Mortaza (c)
  • Shakib Al Hasan (vc)
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Mahmudullah
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Nurul Hasan
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Sabbir Rahman
  • Shuvagata Hom
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Subashis Roy
  • Taijul Islam
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Taskin Ahmed

New Zealand Squad:

  • Kane Williamson (c)
  • Corey Anderson
  • Trent Boult
  • Neil Broom
  • Tom Bruce
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Martin Guptill
  • Matt Henry
  • Colin Munro
  • James Neesham
  • Luke Ronchi (wk)
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Ben Wheeler

Also see: Australia Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match Prediction Ball by Ball

Also see: New Zealand Vs Pakistan 2nd Test Ball by Ball Match Prediction



Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker