Today Match Prediction

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Today Match Prediction 28 Mar Who will win

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Today Match Prediction and tips by Cricocean 100% true free cricket prediction website 28th March 2017. Who will win today BAN v SL 2nd ODI Match?

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI match preview is that both these teams are side by side in the ICC ODI Rankings. As this is a 3 ODI match series that Bangladesh going to play with SL on their home ground. Before this, these two teams face each other in 2 test match series. 1st test match between these two teams was won by SL and the 2nd test match was won by Bangladesh team. So it means that test series was drawn by 1-1.

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Today Match Prediction 28 Mar Who will win

Bangladesh has won the first ODI match thanks to a wonderful batting performance by Tamim Iqbal. After losing the toss Bangladesh was asked to bat first. Tamim provided them a very good start as he scored 127 runs off 147 balls.

Bangladesh scored 324 runs in allotted 50 overs. In reply, Sri Lanks failed to score the runs and lost the match by 90 runs. So Bangladesh is leading the 3 match ODI series by 1-0. Tamim Iqbal was named the man of the match in the first game.

So get now Cricocean solid and true cricket prediction with 100% accurate jackpot cricket tips from the top cricket predictors in the world, Cricket News & that who will win today cricket match prediction of Bangladesh v Srilanka. This 2nd ODI match will be played on Tuesday, 28th March 2017. Sri Lanka ODI team is led by Uppal Tharanga who is a left-hand opening batsman. On the other hand, Bangladesh team is leading by Mushfiqur Rahim who is a right-hand batsman and a wicket-keeper. So who will win today Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Cricket Match?

Who will win the match?

The match will be played at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Sri Lanka on 28th March 2017. The match will start at 14:30 local time | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT.

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Today Match Prediction 28 Mar Who will win

Who will win the Toss: Bangladesh

Who will win the match: Bangladesh

Bangladesh Squad

Mashrafe Mortaza*, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman,Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Sarkar, Subashis Roy,Sunzamul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed

Sri Lanka Squad

WU Tharanga*, LD Chandimal, DM de Silva, ANPR Fernando, DAS Gunaratne, MD Gunathilaka, KMDN Kulasekara,CBRLS Kumara, RAS Lakmal, BKG Mendis, SS Pathirana, MDK Perera, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, PADLR Sandakan, JRMVB Sanjaya, TAM Siriwardana



Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker