BPL 2016 Today Match Prediction Ball by Ball

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans BPL T20 Match Prediction 29 Nov 2016 Who Will Win CHV vs KT

Bangladesh Premier League AKS BPL 2016 Today live Cricket Score Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans BPL T20 Match Prediction 29 Nov 2016 Who Will Win CHV vs KT (CHV vs KT BPL T20 2016 Match Prediction, Today Cricinfo Match Astrology Ball by Ball) Where to get live cricket score of AKS BPL T20 2016 CHV vs KT. Where to get BPL Live Cricket Match Score of all matches of 29 Nov 2016. Live Streaming CHV vs KT. BPL 29 Nov all matches Prediction

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans BPL T20 Match Prediction 29 Nov 2016 Who Will Win CHV vs KT

It is the 33rd match of the BPL T20 2016 which will be played between Chittagong Vikings Vs Khulna Titans on 29 Nov 2016 in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka. It will be the second match of the day nad will be started at 17:45 local | 11:45 GMT | 16:45 PKTThe BPL T20 Match Astrology and Live Ball by Ball Scorecard, Today Match Prediction, Today Toss Prediction and Match Live Score are presented to you by Cricocean. So check out Who will win today match between CHV vs KT

Khulna Titans will fight with Chittagong Vikings at the 33rd match of the BPL 2016 playoffs for a race to the top position. This is the second match between this two sides. Last time these two sides met, it came down to a last ball thriller in which Khulna Titans rose triumphant by 4 runs.

Khulna have recuperated greatly after the calamity against Rangpur Riders. They hold the second spot in the BPL point table right at this point. Their pace leads, Shafiul Islam and Junaid Khan are in a mind blowing rythm, Shafiul being the top wicket taker this season at this moment. Mahmudullah is additionally driving the group from the front with three astounding match winning innings.

Unquestionably that will give them a tremendous certainty support and toughen up their nerves for any tough matches ahead. Winning this match will place them in the top position in front of Dhaka Dynamites, no compelling reason to remind you how imperative this match is for the Khulna Titans.

After a shocking winless dash of four matches, Chittagong Vikings at long last have discovered some force. They have won four matches consecutively in front their own crowd earlier. Tamim Iqbal’s group will look like to give the group something to cheer today as their main hitter Chris Gayle is set to begin this match. Mohammad Nabi is getting a charge out of a fantasy time right now. The arrival of Shoaib Malik has additionally given Chittagong a genuinely necessary support. Tamim himself will attempt to a play a significant innings and affirm a spot for the Vikings at the final stage.

Also see: Rajshahi Kings vs Rangpur Riders RK vs RR 28 Nov 2016 Who Will Win

Also see: Dhaka Dynamites Vs Comilla Victorians DD vs CV26 Nov 2016 Who Will Win

Chittagong Vikings vs Khulna Titans BPL T20 Match Prediction 29 Nov 2016 Who Will Win CHV vs KT

Today BPL Match Prediction

Who will win the match between Chittagong Vikings Vs Khulna Titans 29 November 2016

Chittagong Vikings may also lead the BPL 2016 Points Table after winning this match. So it seems to be a very important match for them. On the other hand same is the case with Khulna Titans. So Today Match Prediction about the match that Who will win CHV vs KT is provided by Cricocean Match Astrology team for you. The Toss and match both will be won by Chittagong Vikings.

Who will win the Toss: Chittagong Vikings

Who will win the BPL Match: Chittagong Vikings

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Tamim Iqbal (Icon), Anamul Haque Bijoy, Taskin Ahmed, Chris Gayle, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Chaturanga de Silva, Grant Elliot, Mohammad Nabi, Imran Khan Jr, Subashis Roy, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Abdur Razzak, Jahirul Islam, Jeavan Mendis, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Tymal Mills, Md Shohidul Islam, Zakir Hasan, Jubair Hossain

Khulna Titans Squad

Mahmudullah Riyad (Icon Player), Shafiul Islam, Mosharrof Rubel, Nicholas Pooran, Kevon Cooper, Riki Wessels, Mohammad Asgar, Lendl Simmons, Benny Howell, Ben Laughlin, Ariful Haque, Shuvagoto Ho, Md Abdul Majid, Saidur Rahman, Alok Kapali, Andre Fletcher, Junaid Khan, Md Hasanuzzaman, Ariful Haque, Nur Hossain Saddam, Naeem Islam jr, Abdul Halim

Also see: Barisal Bulls vs Dhaka Dynamites BB vs DD 27 Nov 2016 Who Will Win

Also see: Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings RR vs CHV 27 Nov 2016 Who Will Win



Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker