BPL 2016 Today Match Prediction Ball by Ball

Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings Eliminator Match Prediction 6 Dec 2016 Who will win CHV vs RK

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Eliminator AKS BPL T20 2016 Match Prediction Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings Eliminator Match Prediction 6 Dec 2016 Who will win CHV vs RK (CHV vs RK BPL 2016 Eliminator Match Prediction, Ball by Ball Eliminator Match Astrology) Where to get live cricket score of BPL 2016 CHV vs RK. Where to get BPL Match Score of all matches of 6 Dec 2016. Geo Super Live Streaming CHV vs RK. BPL 6 Dec all matches Predictions.

Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings Eliminator Match Prediction 6 Dec 2016 Who will win CHV vs RK

The final rounf of the BPL T20 2016 will be started from 6 December 2016. The first match between Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka will be the eliminator match. The team swho will lose the match will be kicked out of the tournament. So the importance of the match is very clear. It will be the first match of the day and will be started at 13:00 local | 07:00 GMT. Get BPL live match score of BPL T20 2016 with Ball by Ball score and Today Match Prediction. Tuesday Toss Prediction and Match Astrology is presented to you by Cricocean. So check out Who will win today eliminator match between CHV vs RK

The Chittagong Vikings and Rajshahi Kings are on the 3rd and 4th position in BPL Points Table after qualifying round. Both teams have played with each other twice in this BPL 2016. In first match Chittagong Vikings won by 19 runs. It was the 15th match of BPL 2016. The scorecard of the match is shown here.

Chittagong Vikings 190/5 (20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings 171/9 (20 overs)
Chittagong Vikings won by 19 runs
The next match was the 40th match of the tournament and was won by Rajshahi Kings. It was a low scoring game and Rajshahi Kings won that match by 6 wickets. The score card is shown here.
Chittagong Vikings 111/9 (20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings 112/4 (13.5/20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings won by 6 wickets (with 37 balls remaining)
Now both of the teams have won 6 games in the tournament and have 12 points. Both of the teams are equipped with some great players in the shape of Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Dewayne Smith, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Nabi, Darren Sammy and Mohammad Sami. Chittagong looked a better side on papers. But who know Rajshahi Kings may surprise them. So check out who will win the match.

Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings Previous Match Prediction

Chittangong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings BPL T20 Match Prediction 3 Dec 2016 Who Will Win CHV vs RK

Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings Eliminator Match Prediction 6 Dec 2016 Who will win CHV vs RK

BPL Eliminator Match Prediction

Who will win the eliminator match between Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajshahi Kings 6 December 2016

According the statistics of previos matches and analysis of both ofthe sides we are giving our prediction. So Today Match Prediction about the match that Who will win CHV vs RK is provided by Cricocean Match Astrology team. The Toss plus the Match will be won by Rajshahi Kings according to the Match Prediction.

Who will win the Toss: Rajshahi Kings

Who will win the BPL Match: Rajshahi Kings

General Information

Match: Chittagong Vikings Vs Rajsahi Kings BPL Eliminator Match Tuesday 06 Dec 2016
Time: 13:00 local | 07:00 GMT
Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
City: Dhaka
Capacity: 25,000

Average 1st innings score: 144
Average 2nd innings score:124
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by New Zealand Vs Bangladesh
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by West Indies Vs Australia
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by Sri Lanka Vs United Arab Emirates

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Tamim Iqbal (Icon), Anamul Haque Bijoy, Taskin Ahmed, Chris Gayle, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Chaturanga de Silva, Grant Elliot, Mohammad Nabi, Imran Khan Jr, Subashis Roy, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Abdur Razzak, Jahirul Islam, Jeavan Mendis, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Tymal Mills, Md Shohidul Islam, Zakir Hasan, Jubair Hossain

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Sabbir Rahman (Icon Player), Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Darren Summy, Milinda Siriwardana, Mohammad Sami, Upul Tharanga, Farhad Reza, Ibadat Hossain, Mominul Haque, Najmul Hasan opu, Samit Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Abul Hasan, Salman Hossain, Roni Talukdar

Also see: Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans BPL T20 Match DD vs KT 4 Dec 2016 Who Will Win

Also See: Comilla Victorians Vs Rangpur Riders BPL T20 Match CV vs RR 4 Dec 2016 Who Will Win



Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker