BPL 2016 Today Match Prediction Ball by Ball

Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings AKS BPL Final Match Prediction 9 Dec 2016 Who will win DD vs RK

Bangladesh Premier League BPL Final 2016 Today Match Prediction Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings AKS BPL Final Match Prediction 9 Dec 2016 Who will win DD vs RK (DD vs KT BPL 2016 Final Match Prediction, Ball by Ball Final Match Astrology) Where to get live cricket score of DD vs KT in BPL 2016. Where to get BPL Final Match Score 9 Dec 2016. Geo Super Live Streaming DD vs KT. BPL 9 Dec all match Predictions

Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings AKS BPL Final Match Prediction 9 Dec 2016 Who will win DD vs RK

The grand Final of the BPL 2016 will be played between Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings on Friday, 9 Dec 2016. The match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. The match will start at 18:15 local time 12:15 GMT | 17:15 PKT. So Cricocean is providing you the best Match Prediction of BPL 2016 FinalSo in order to Get live Score of BPL 2016 Final with Live Score Ball by Ball and Today Match Prediction keep watching us. We have provided you the best Match Prediction of BPL 2016 and 90% of our predictions proved to be true during the tournament. So check out Friday Toss Prediction and Match Astrology, and  Who will win today Final between DD vs KT

The stage has come where the winner of the BPL 2016 has to be decided. Dhaka Dynamites will meet the Rajshahi Kings in the grand final on 9 Dec 2016. The Dhaka is on top of the Points Table after qualifying round. Rajshahi Kings on the other hand is just brilliant in last games. They have outplayed the teams in their eliminator and qualifier matches.

Dhaka Dynamites is lead by Shakib al Hassan who is a brilliant allrounder of Bangladesh. He is supported by Kumara Sangakara who has left international cricket by by no means a world class batsman. DJ Bravo is also a world class all rounder and famous in T20 cricket. The Rajshahi Kings

The Rajshahi Kings is led by Darren Sammy who also led West Indies in T20 world cup which they won in India this year. Rajshahi Kings is in superb form. The team has won their last few matches, and they are the hot favorites to win the BPL 2016 Final.

Previous Match Results between Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings

  1. Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Match Prediction Ball by Ball 21 Nov 2016
  2. BPL 2016 Match Preview, Rajshahi Kings Vs Barisal Bulls
BPL 2016 21st Match 21 November 2016
Dhaka Dynamites 182/4 (20/20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings 184/7 (19.5/20 Overs)
Rajshahi Kings won the match by 3 wickets with 1 ball to spare
BPL 2016 7th Match 7 November 2016
Dhaka Dynamites 138/5 (20/20 overs)
Rajshahi Kings 139/4 (19.5/20 Overs)
Rajshahi Kings won the match by 6 runs with 11 balls to spare

Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings AKS BPL Final Match Prediction 9 Dec 2016 Who will win DD vs RK

BPL Final Match Prediction

Who will win the final match between Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings on 9 December 2016 in Dhaka

So all is set for the great BPL Final match between two teams. So Today Match Prediction about the match that Who will win DD vs RK is provided by Cricocean Match Astrology team. The Toss and the Match both will be won by Rajshahi Kings according to the Match Prediction and Astrology.

Who will win the Toss: Rajshahi Kings

Who will win the BPL Match: Rajshahi Kings

Also see: Dhaka Dynamites Vs Khulna Titans Qualifier 1 DD vs KT 6 Dec 2016 Who will win

Also see: Khulna Titans Vs Rajshahi Kings Qualifier 2 KT vs RK 7 Dec 2016 Who will win

General Information

Match: Dhaka Dynamites Vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Final Match Tuesday 09 Dec 2016
Time: 18:15 local | 12:15 GMT | 17:15 PKT
Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
City: Dhaka
Capacity: 25,000

Average 1st innings score: 144
Average 2nd innings score:124
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Overs) by New Zealand Vs Bangladesh
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Overs) by Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Overs) by West Indies Vs Australia
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Overs) by Sri Lanka Vs United Arab Emirates

Dhaka Dynamites Squad

Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Nasir Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara, Mahela Jawabardane, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo ,Rovi Bopara, Evin Lewis, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sanjamul Islam, Wayne Parnell, Alauddin Babu, Mehedi Maruf, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Mohammad Sharif, Tanveer Haider Khan, Imran Shukkur, Usama Mir

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Sabbir Rahman (Icon Player), Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Darren Summy, Milinda Siriwardana, Mohammad Sami, Upul Tharanga, Farhad Reza, Ibadat Hossain, Mominul Haque, Najmul Hasan opu, Samit Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Abul Hasan, Salman Hossain, Roni Talukdar

Also see: BPL 2016 Points Table 

Also see: BPL Schedule



Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker