LeaguesPakistan Super League PSL 2019Today Match Prediction

IU v MS Betting Tips and Match Prediction 16th Match

Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultan Live Match

Cricocean is the amazing website for Betting Tips and Match Prediction Astrology for all matches of PSL, IPL, BPL, BBL and all other leagues of the world. We are once again here to provide you the latest of Toss Predictions and Match Prediction for today PSL match.

Betting Tips and Match Prediction

This match is between Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans at Dubai Cricket Stadium. Multan has very bad PSL so far. They have lost 4 out of their 5 matches they have played so far and are in the bottom of PSL 2019 Points Table.

Islamabad United have won 3 out of their 5 matches and are on 3rd position in PSL Points Table 2019. They are a very good side and their strength lies in their batting with Luke Ronchi at the top batting order and he is once again performing very well with his bat.

Both of the teams are fighting for a well-deserved place in the points table. Multan must have to win this game in order to stay in the tournament, failing to do so they will have very fewer chances of qualify to next round. So let’s have a close look at the Betting Tips and Match Prediction for next match of PSL 2019.

Betting Tips & Toss Prediction Multan Sultan Vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 2019

Toss and Match Prediction for Betting

Cricocean Toss Prediction: Multan Sultans

Cricocean Match Prediction: Multan Sultans

Match Details

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Series: Pakistan Super League PSL 2019 Season 4 (2018-2019)

Hours of play (local time): 20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.30, Interval 21.30-21.50, Second Session 21.50- 23.20

Match Date: 26 February 2019 – night match (20-over match)

PSL 2019 Squads

Islamabad United

Mohammad Sami (c)Bowler
Amad ButtAllrounder
Asif AliMiddle-order batsman
IR BellTop-order batsman
CS DelportAllrounder
Faheem AshrafBowling allrounder
Hussain TalatAllrounder
Muhammad MusaBowler
Nasir Nawaz
WD ParnellBowler
SR PatelAllrounder
Rizwan Hussain
L Ronchi †Wicketkeeper-batsman
Rumman RaeesBowler
Sahibzada FarhanMiddle-order batsman
PD Salt
Shadab KhanAllrounder
Waqas Maqsood
Zafar GoharBowler
Zahir KhanBowler

Multan Sultans

Shoaib Malik (c)Middle-order batsman
Ali Shafiq
J Charles †Wicketkeeper batsman
DT ChristianAllrounder
JL DenlyOpening batsman
LJ Evans
CJ GreenAllrounder
Hammad AzamMiddle-order batsman
Junaid KhanBowler
Mohammad AbbasBowler
Mohammad Ilyas
Mohammad Irfan(4)Bowler
Mohammad IrfanBowler
Mohammad Junaid
TJ Moores
Nauman Ali
Qais AhmadBowler
AD RussellAllrounder
Shahid AfridiAllrounder
Shakeel Ansar †Wicketkeeper-batsman
Shan MasoodOpening batsman
Umar SiddiqOpening batsman
JM VinceBatsman





Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker