Pakistan Super League PSL Schedule | Cricocean

The 2nd edition of the Pakistan Super League PSL 2017 will start from 9th February 2017 in Dubai Cricket Stadium, United Arab Emirates. The final of the 2nd edition is expected to be played in Lahore. The Pakistan Super League PSL schedule for the 2nd edition in 2017 is as follows.

DATE AND TIMEFIXRURE
Thu Feb 9 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)1st Match - Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 10 (20 overs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)2nd Match - Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 10 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)3rd Match - Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 11 (20 overs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)4th Match - Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 11 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)5th Match - Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 12 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)6th Match - Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Feb 15 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)7th Match - Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 16 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)8th Match - Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 17 (20 overs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)9th Match - Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 17 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)10th Match - Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 18 (20 overs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)11th Match - Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 18 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)12th Match - Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 19 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)13th Match - Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 20 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)14th Match - Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 23 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)15th Match - Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 24 (20 overs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)16th Match - Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Feb 24 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)17th Match - Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 25 (20 overs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)18th Match - Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 25 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)19th Match - Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Feb 26 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)20th Match - Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Feb 28 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)1st Qualifying Final - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd)
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Mar 1 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)2nd Qualifying Final - TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th)
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Mar 3 (20 overs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)3rd Qualifying Final - TBC v TBC (Playoff 2 Winner v Playoff 1 Loser)
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Mar 5 (20 overs)Final - TBC v TBC
Venue TBC