Royal Challenger Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad 1st Match IPL T20 Today Match Prediction


Royal Challenger Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad 1st Match IPL T20 Today Match Prediction Astrology 5th April 2017. Indian Premier League IPL T20 2017 Season 10 True Match Prediction according to Numerology and Astrology. Who will win RCB v SRH?

The Indian Premier League IPL T20 2017 is going to start on 5th April 2017. This is the 10th season of IPL. There is a total of 8 teams taking part in the tournament. Indian Premier League is the most famous cricket league around the globe and people are crazy about it.

So all eyes of cricket lovers are now focused on Indian Premier League 2017. The IPL season 9 was won by Sunrisers Hyderabad with 7 runs after a sensational match. So this season’s first match will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad which was the two finalist teams of season 9.

RCB v SRH 1st Match IPL T20 Today Match Prediction

Royal Challengers Banglore strength is its strong batting line up. Their superstar is Shane Watson who is capable of demolishing any bowling lineup. Chris Gayle is also in the team who is the hard hitting batsman and the most demanding player in the world right now in T20’s leagues.

Sun Riser Hyderabad also has some very good players. The Australian superstar and opening batsman David Warner is in the team along with Indian great Yuvraj Singh. So all is set for the opening match of IPL T20 2017 between Royal Challenger Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Cricocean will provide you Match Predictions of whole IPL T20 2017. As we have provided in the BBL, PSL and BPL.We are famous for out 100% free true match prediction astrology. so let’s see who will win Royal Challenger Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad 1st Match IPL T20 Today Match Prediction.

Royal Challenger Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad Who will win?

Who will win the IPL T20 2017 1st T20 Match Prediction

Who will win the Toss: Royal Challengers Bangalore

Who will win the Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

  • Sreenath Aravind
  • Avesh Khan
  • Samuel Badree
  • Stuart Binny
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • AB de Villiers
  • Praveen Dubey
  • Chris Gayle
  • Travis Head
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Tymal Mills
  • Adam Milne
  • Pawan Negi
  • Harshal Patel
  • Sachin Baby
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Shane Watson (c)

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

  • David Warner (c)
  • Tanmay Agarwal
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Ben Cutting
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Eklavya Dwivedi
  • Moises Henriques
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Chris Jordan
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Naman Ojha
  • Rashid Khan
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Barinder Sran
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Kane Williamson
  • Yuvraj Singh

Royal Challenger Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad 1st T20 Match info

Date – Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Time – 20:00 local | 14:30 GMT

Venue – Hyderabad (Deccan)

Also see: Pakistan v West Indies 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction

Also see: Deodhar Trophy Final India B vs Tamil Nadu

Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Leave A Reply