Indian Premier League IPL T20 2017 Match PredictionsToday Match Prediction

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab IPL T20 Today Match Prediction 13 April

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Today Match Prediction 13th April 2018. Who Will Win RCB Vs KXIP today match? today live match score and analysis

This match is between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab. This will surely be a wonderful match. Both of the teams are great teams and they have performed really well in the past.

IPL 2018 is in its full swing. This year Chennai Super Kings once again started their journey and they are going very well so far.They have chased a massive 200 runs total against Kolkata Knight Riders in their previous match.

This is the 11th season of the Indian Premier League. This season of IPL will be held from 7th April 2018 to 27th May 2018. Star Sport is telecasting the matches live as they have purchased the IPL broadcasting right for next 5 years.

This will be a great match due to the fact that both of the teams have some great players like Virat Kohli and Chris Gayle. So this match will be between Virat Vs Gayle.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab

Who can forget AB de Villiers and McCullum. They both are also wonderful players and are in RCB team. They are the strong pillars of their batting line.

Who Will Win RCB vs KXIP Match?

Today Match Prediction Astrology


Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date:13 April 2018 – night match (20-over match)
Hours of play (local time): 20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.30, Interval 21.30-21.50, Second Session 21.50- 23.20
Series: Indian Premier League

Season: 2018

RoyalChallengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Cricket Match Link

[button color=”gray” size=”big” link=”” icon=”” target=”true” nofollow=”true”]Star Sports Live[/button]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

V Kohli (c)Top-order batsman
MM AliBatting allrounder
CJ AndersonBatting allrounder
M AshwinBowler
YS ChahalBowler
A ChoudharyBowler
C de GrandhommeAllrounder
Q de Kock †Wicketkeeper batsman
PU DeshpandeAllrounder
AB de Villiers †Wicketkeeper batsman
AA JoshiBowler
SN KhanMiddle-order batsman
K KhejroliyaBowler
BB McCullum †Wicketkeeper batsman
Mandeep SinghAllrounder
Mohammed SirajBowler
P NegiBowler
PA Patel †Wicketkeeper batsman
NA SainiBowler
TG SoutheeBowler
M VohraOpening batsman
Washington SundarMiddle-order batsman
CR WoakesBowler
UT YadavBowler

Kings XI Punjab Squad

R Ashwin (c)Bowling allrounder
AD NathMiddle-order batsman
MA AgarwalBatsman
MJ DagarBowler
BJ DwarshuisBowler
AJ FinchTop-order batsman
CH GayleAllrounder
Manzoor DarMiddle-order batsman
DA MillerMiddle-order batsman
Mujeeb Ur RahmanBowler
KK NairTop-order batsman
AR PatelBowling allrounder
KL RahulOpening batsman
AS RajpootBowler
P SahuAllrounder
MM SharmaBowler
BB SranBowler
MP StoinisMiddle-order batsman
MK TiwaryBatsman
AJ TyeBowler
Yuvraj SinghMiddle-order batsman


Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. *WHAT’S APP & IMO & CALL:*01747-646583*

    bhai Says,
    VIP Bet Advisor Sponser Of 7★★★★★★★ Prediction Club Is Now Openly Highlighted Cricket Bet Report In IPL Session 3 11, 2018..
    We Provide Our Best Bet Guidline And Bet Report Also Be 100% Confirmed..


    ★100% Tips By Dubai Cricket Ground ..

    🎭We Only Try To Our Legal Bet Guidline For Ours VIP Followers And Big Punter…
    We Are Magazine Sponserd In This SESSION 3 PSL 2018.
    ★Worked With Bet365 World Popular Bet Servises…
    👩🏻‍💻 *→Our Oppertunity For Our Followers :*
    💁🏻‍♂→ Every Cricket League Or Series Top Team News

    💁🏻‍♂→ 100% Fixed Team Winner With Original Ground News.

    💁🏻‍♂→100% Session, Toss (Gusess), Lumbi,Fancy About Genuine Knowledge Of Pitch Report,Field Condition, Player Performances.

    💁🏻‍♂→100% Perfect Trading In Every Match With Perfect Entry…
    One Match, But Huge Profit…..

    👉🏻Alart For All Bet Players :
    ★This Time Many Fake People Try Illegal Prediction, Without Any Permission Or Webpermit, Use Another Admin Webpage Who Only Buisness Page Liker.
    ★Save You, And Don’t Give Any Money Without Any Proved…
    ★Don’t Follow Any Webpage Comment Or Discussion Site, All is Fake.

    💁🏻‍♂Real Predictor Must Provide You Right Way Of Prediction, Join only Legal Group..

    💁🏻‍♂We Are Not only Predictor, Also Your Guideline And We Also Make Sure Who Is Real Predictor Astrologer..

    🤝🏻Connected With Us Presented by Koko bhai🤝🏻

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker