Bangladesh v England

Schedule Bangladesh v England 2016 | Cricocean

England is on its tour to Bangladesh. Initially the tour was nearly to call off due to the security reasons. But at the England decided to visit Bangladesh. Some of their players including captain is not part of the series. The Cricket Schedule Bangladesh v England 2016 series is as follows. 

Cricket Schedule Bangladesh v England 2016

Date & TimeFixture
Tuesday October 4 (50 overs)
10:30 local (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
BCB Select XI v England XI
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Friday October 7 (50 overs)
14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
1st ODI - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sunday October 9 (50 overs)
14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
2nd ODI - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Wednesday October 12 (50 overs)
14:30 local (08:30 GMT | 13:30 PKT)
3rd ODI - Bangladesh v England
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Friday October 14 - Saturday October 15
10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
TBC v England XI
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Sunday October 16 - Monday October 17
10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
TBC v England XI
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Thursday October 20 - Monday October 24
10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
1st Test - Bangladesh v England
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Friday October 28 - Tuesday November 1
10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
2nd Test - Bangladesh v England
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

England Test Squad

  1. Alister Cook (Captain)
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. Zafar Ansari
  4. Jony Bairstow
  5. Jake Ball
  6. Garry Ballance
  7. Gareth Batty
  8. Stuart Broad
  9. Jos Buttler
  10. Ben Duckett
  11. Haseeb Hameed
  12. Steven Finn
  13. Adil Rasheed
  14. Joe Root
  15. Ben Stokes
  16. Chris Woakes
  17. Mark Wood
  18. James Anderson

England ODI Squad

  1. Jos Buttler (Captain)
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. Jony Bairstow
  4. Adil Rasheed
  5. Jake Ball
  6. Sam Billings
  7. Liam Dawson
  8. Ben Duckett
  9. Steven Finn
  10. Liam Plunkett
  11. Jason Roy
  12. Ben Stokes
  13. James Vince
  14. David Willey
  15. Mark Wood
  16. Chris Woakes

Tags

cricocean

Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: