England v Pakistan

Schedule, Pakistan tour to England 2016 | Cricocean

Pakistan Cricket team is in England to play cricket series after a period of 6 years. This is Pakistan first ever tour of England since 2010 which ended up in a controversy. The schedule of England v Pakistan series is as follows.

Schedule

Date & Time
Vanue
Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Somerset v Pakistanis
County Ground, Taunton
Fri Jul 8 - Sun Jul 10
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Sussex v Pakistanis
County Ground, Hove
Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
1st Investec Test - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 22 - Mon Jul 25
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
2nd Investec Test - England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Worcestershire v Pakistanis
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
3rd Investec Test - England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
4th Investec Test - England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs)
10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT)
1st ODI - Ireland v Pakistan
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs)
10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT)
2nd ODI - Ireland v Pakistan
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs)
14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
1st ODI - England v Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton D/N
Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs)
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
2nd ODI - England v Pakistan
Lord's, London
Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs)
14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham D/N
Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs)
14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
4th ODI - England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds D/N
Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs)
10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
5th ODI - England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs)
18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT)
Only T20I - England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester N

 

Tags

cricocean

Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: