Schedule, India tour to West Indies 2016 | Cricocean

0

India tour to West Indies 2016, Four test match series

Schedule

Date & Time

Vanue

​Sat Jul 9 - Sun Jul

1010:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)

​West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v Indians

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Thu Jul 14 - Sat Jul

1610:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)

​West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v Indians

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

​Thu Jul 21 - Sun Jul

2410:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)

1st Test - West Indies v India

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Sat Jul 30 - Wed Aug

310:00 local (15:00 GMT | 20:00 PKT)

2nd Test - West Indies v India

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Tue Aug 9 - Sat Aug

1310:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)

3rd Test - West Indies v India

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

​Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug

22 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)

4th Test - West Indies v India

Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Indian Cricket team is in West Indies to play a bilateral series. This is a four match test series. The schedule of the series is shown in table.

Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Leave A Reply