Schedule Pakistan v West Indies 2016 | Cricocean

0

Pakistan is playing its home series against West Indies in United Arab Emirates. The Cricket Schedule Pakistan v West Indies 2016 series is as follows.

Cricket Schedule Pakistan v West Indies 2016

Date & TimeFixture
Tue Sep 20
(20 overss)
Warm Up - Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies
ICC Academy, Dubai
Fri Sep 23 (20 overs)
20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
1st T20I - Pakistan v West Indies
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Sep 24 (20 overs)
20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
2nd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Sep 27 (20 overs)
20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT)
3rd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Sep 30 (50 overs)
15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
1st ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Sun Oct 2 (50 overs)
15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Mon Oct 3 - Tue Oct 4
10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
Warm Up - Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies
ICC Academy, Dubai
Wed Oct 5 (50 overs)
15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Oct 7 - Sun Oct 9
15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)
Warm Up - Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Thu Oct 13 - Mon
Oct 17 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 16:30 PKT)
1st Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Oct 21 - Tue Oct 25
10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
2nd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Oct 30 - Thu Nov 3
10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
3rd Test - Pakistan v West Indies
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Pakistan T20 Squad

  1. Sarfraz Ahmad (Captain)
  2. Imad Waseem
  3. Babar Azam
  4. Hassan Ali
  5. Mohammad Amir
  6. Khalid Latif
  7. Mohammad Rizwan
  8. Mohammad Nawaz
  9. Rumman Raees
  10. Saad Nasim
  11. Shoaib Malik
  12. Sharjeel Khan
  13. Umar Akmal
  14. Sohail Tanveer
  15. Wahab Riaz

West Indies T20 Squad

  1. Carlos Braithwaite (Captain)
  2. Dwayne Bravo
  3. Johnson Charles
  4. Andre Fletcher
  5. Samuel Badree
  6. Jason Holder
  7. Evin Lewis
  8. Sunil Narine
  9. Nicholas Pooran
  10. Marlon Samules
  11. Chadwick Walton
  12. Kieron Pollard
  13. Rovman Powell
  14. Jerome Taylor
  15. Kesrick Williams
  16. Andre Russel

West Indies ODI Squad

  1. Jason Holder (Captain)
  2. Carlos Brathwaite
  3. Darren Bravo
  4. Johnson Charles
  5. Sulieman Benn
  6. Kraigg Brathwaite
  7. Jonathan Carter
  8. Shannon Gabriel
  9. Alzarri Joseph
  10. Sunil Narine
  11. Evin Lewis
  12. Ashley Nurse
  13. Kieron Pollard
  14. Danesh Ramdin
  15. Marlon Samules

 

Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Leave A Reply