Sri Lanka v Australia

Schedule, Australia tour to Sri Lanka 2016 | Cricocean

The Australian cricket team is on tour of Sri Lanka. Australia being no 1 test team in the world is favorite for the test as well as for ODI’s. But you can not rule out Sri Lanka. Sri Lankan team is a bunch of some good young players. The schedule for Sri Lanka v Australia tour is shown here.

Schedule

Date & TimeVanue
Mon Jul 18 - Wed Jul 20
10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
Sri Lankan XI v Australians
P Saravanamuttu Stadium, Colombo
Tue Jul 26 - Sat Jul 30
10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Thu Aug 4 - Mon Aug 8
10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Galle International Stadium
Sat Aug 13 - Wed Aug
17 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)
3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Australia
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Sun Aug 21 (50 ovs)
14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs)
14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Aug 28 (50 ovs)
14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Wed Aug 31 (50 ovs)
14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)
4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs)
14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)
5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Tue Sep 6 (20 ovs)
07:00 local (01:30 GMT | 06:30 PKT)
1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Fri Sep 9 (20 ovs)
07:00 local (01:30 GMT | 06:30 PKT)
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Australia
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Tags

cricocean

Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: