Today Match Prediction

Who will win Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 1st T20 Today Match Prediction

Who will win Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 1st T20 Today Match Prediction, The match will be played on Apr 04, 2017, Tuesday at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka. The match will begin in the evening at 7.00 PM there native Time.

Before that, the 3 match ODI series is drawn by 1-1 while the third match ended in a draw due to rain. This is the first T20 fixtures between Bengali tigers versus Islanders. Both of the teams are not in top positions in ICC T20 rankings. So this series is of importance for them.

Sri Lanka is lead by Uppal Taranga while Bangladesh is lead by Mashrafe Mortaza. Both of the teams have some very good players in them. so it will be interesting to know Who will win Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 1st T20 Today Match Prediction.

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka, 2017: 1st T20 Premadasa, April 4, Who will win?

Who will win the 1st T20 match Live Cricket Ball by Ball Match Prediction

Who will win the Toss: Sri Lanka

Who will win the Match: Bangladesh

Sri Lanka Squad:

Uppal Tharanga (Captain), DAS Gunaratne, MD Gunathilaka, GSNFG Jayasuriya, CK Kapugedera, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga, EMDY Munaweera, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, PADLR Sandakan, JRMVB Sanjaya, MD Shanaka, TAM Siriwardana, I Udana

Bangladesh Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain),Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match info

Date – Sunday, April 04, 2017

Time – 19:00 local time | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT

Venue – R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Cricocean is a website containing Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket News, Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores, Match Predictions, Cricket Match Astrology, Who Will Win Today Match, Cricket Schedule, Match Statistics, Latest Cricket Rankings, Rich Articles about Cricket Games including Test Matches, ODI's, T20's and different Premier Leagues like IPL, PSL, BBL, BPL and CPL taking place around the world. We as Cricocean are committed to provide you the best cricketing experience around the world. So keep visiting us.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker